Contact

Jules O'Loughlin ACS

+61 (0)416 239 472 jules.oloughlin@bigpond.com

Australia

Commercials Bookings

Sam Downs
RMK - +61 2 9922 1300
sam@rmk.com.au www.rmk.com.au

AusCrew + 61 (2) 9427 4444 auscrew@auscrew.com.au www.auscrew.com.au

USA

Film & TV Commercials

Devin Mann
WME - + 1 310 248 2000
dmann@wmeentertainment.com

Jason Pagni
WME - + 1 310 248 2000
jpagni@wmeentertainment.com

Holly Jeter
WME - + 1 310 248 2000
HJeter@wmeentertainment.com

Shari Shankewitz
WME - + 1 310 248 2000
sshankewitz@wmeentertainment.com

Stacey Karp
WME - + 1 310 248 2000
skarp@wmeentertainment.com